Seinfeld

A few more tidbits about me…

  • Outside of my family and close friends, my favorite people in the world are Kirsten Wiig and Chelsea Handler.  I am happily married and as straight as they come, but if I was granted a hall pass, these two bitches would top the list.  I ❤ them.
  • I’ve been told on multiple occasions that I look like Cameron Diaz, which I do not, but I keep that one in my back pocket for a self-esteem booster on a rainy day.
  • My husband was 100% behind me starting a blog, but said to me 5 minutes after my first post, “Well, you’re going to have to decide on a focus at some point.”  To which I replied, “I disagree.  Maybe some people really want to read something about nothing.”

His bullshit response, “Seinfeld?”

Mine, “Exactly.”

I am going to prove him wrong.

Game on.

One response to “Seinfeld

Leave a Reply

